In Hearts Wake Announce New Album ‘Earthwalker’ & Debut New Music Video

Published - - Posted in News

Byron Bay hardcore outfit In Hearts Wake have announced their eagerly awaited sophomore full-length Earthwalker which will be released via UNFD on May 2, 2014.

The guys have also announced they’ve partnered up with an Australian carbon emissions company called Carbon Neutral. The ongoing partnership between In Hearts Wake and Carbon Neutral has allowed the band to officially reach Green Supporter status through their efforts in planting native trees in the lead-up to the release of Earthwalker.

For each copy of Earthwalker pre-ordered via, a bio-diverse native tree will be planted.

The band released the first single off of the album titled Divine to much praise from fans and non-fans alike. The video also just hit the scene and can be seen here or below.

In Hearts Wake Earthwalker Tracklisting:

1. Gaia
2. Earthwalker
3. Divine
4. Sacred
5. Gravity
6. Healer
7. Rebirth
8. Afterglow
9. Truenorth
10. Wildflower
11. Mother