Oceano Announce Australian Tour (October 2013)

Published - - Posted in News

Bust out the camo shorts, Chuck Taylors and spikey belts! Oceano have announced they’ll be hitting Australian tours in October 2013 for a slew of dates starting October 4.

The guys will be supported by Aversions Crown and Feed Her to the Sharks, so this is probably not a tour you will want to miss. If the tidbits of new Oceano material are anything to go on, it’s going to be one hell of a tour comprised of a plethora of new and highly devstatingly brutal material.

The details:

Tickets go on sale at 9am, Friday 30th August, 2013.

Oceano 2013 Australian tour dates (everywhere except Perth and who can blame them, Perth sucks)

Friday, 4 October 2013 – Blackmarket, Adelaide 18
Tickets available at the door

Saturday, 5 October 2013 – Bang, Melbourne 18
Tickets available at the door

Sunday, 6 October – Phoenix Youth Centre, Melbourne AA
Tickets available from Oztix on 1300 762 545, www.destroyalllines.oztix.com.au and Oztix Outlets

Tuesday, 8 October 2013 – The Basement, Canberra 18
Tickets available from Oztix on 1300 762 545, www.destroyalllines.oztix.com.au and Oztix Outlets

Wednesday, 9 October 2013 – Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle 18
Tickets available from www.yourcambridge.com and the Cambridge Hotel

Thursday, 10 October 2013 – Hot Damn, Sydney 18
Tickets available at the door

Friday, 11 October 2013 – YoYo’s Youth Centre, Frenches Forest AA
Tickets available from Oztix on 1300 762 545, www.destroyalllines.oztix.com.au and Oztix Outlets

Saturday, October 12 2013 – Thriller, Brisbane 18
Tickets available at the door

Sunday, 13 October 2013 – Tall Poppies Studios, Brisbane AA
Tickets available from Oztix on 1300 762 545, www.destroyalllines.oztix.com.au and Oztix Outlets