The Acacia Strain Reveal Album Artwork and Tracklisting For Upcoming Album, “Death Is The Only Mortal”

Published - - Posted in News

The Acacia Strain have just revealed the cover artwork and tracklisting for their upcoming album and follow-up to 2010 release, Wormwood entitled Death Is The Only Mortal. Time will tell what kind of release we can expect, Wormwood was quite a good album and it’ll be interesting to see if The Acacia Strain have any more jobs left in the bank towards rival band Emmure. Death Is The Only Mortal is due out October 9, 2012 via Rise Records.

Death Is The Only Mortal artwork:

Death Is The Only Mortal tracklist:

1. Doomblade
2. Our Lady of Perpetual Sorrow
3. Go To Sleep
4. Brain Death
5. The Mouth of the River
6. Dust and the Helix
7. Victims of the Cave
8. Time and Death and God
9. The Chambered Nautilus
10. House of Abandon