Green Day announce ¡Uno! tracklisting and release date

Published - - Posted in News

In-case you’ve been living under a rock for the last few months, slowly-becoming-irrelevant punk rockers Green Day are releasing one of three albums entitled ¡Uno! September 25th, 2012. The album can be pre-ordered via Amazon here and the tracklist can be seen below. In a further interesting turn of events, the guys are releasing the closing track as the first single off the album, you don’t ever see that happening.

Wake me when September 25th ends…

01. Nuclear Family
02. Stay The Night
03. Carpe Diem
04. Let Yourself Go
05. Kill The DJ
06. Fell For You
07. Loss Of Control
08. Troublemaker
09. Angel Blue
10. Sweet 16
11. Rusty James
12. Oh Love