Gallows new album title, release free song download

Published - - Posted in News

After recently signing to Bridge 9, Gallows have announced they will be releasing their new self-titled album September 10 via Venn Records in the UK.

Download the first single off of the album entitled, “Last June” for free here.

Checkout the album artwork and tracklist below:

Gallows self-titled album artwork

01. Victim Culture
02. Everybody Loves You (When You’re Dead)
03. Last June
04. Outsider Art
05. Vapid Adolescent Blues
06. Austere
07. Depravers
08. Odessa
09. Nations
– Never Enough –
10. Cult Of Mary
11. Cross Of Lorraine