Whitechapel Announce New Album & Release New Single

Published - - Posted in News

Whitechapel have announced a release date for their self-titled album to be released on June 19th via Metal Blade Records. Listen to the first single, “Hate Creation” below as well as the track-listing and album artwork.

Whitechapel Self-Titled Album Artwork:

Whitechapel Self-Titled Album Tracklist:

1. Make it Bleed
2. Hate Creation
3. (Cult)uralist
4. I, Dementia
5. Section 8
6. Faces
7. Dead Silence
8. The Night Remains
9. Devoid
10. Possibilities of an Impossible Existence